Hello World!

I have been a blogger for many years now, but for some reason or other – I lost touch with it. There were so many things I wanted to share but the time, the inclination, and the words to express them were missing. So I stopped and would drop in once every few months and write one very messy post. Job done.

Anyhow, unlike my regular blog which is more a chronicle of life (and I may even share stuff from it that I feel pertinent here), this one is for discussion. Any thing and every thing that sparks my interest and hopefully yours.

Let’s see where it takes us.

Till next post!

Leave a Reply

